Why is my account (Linked to Facebook) reset?

All Facebook binded accounts are saved on our servers. If you find that your account seem to be resetted, it may be 1 of the following:

- You are using a different Facebook Account to log in
- You are in a different Server

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk