How do I delete my character?

To delete a character, select the character you wish to delete in the character selection page after login.

Security Feature: Characters that are Lv. 10 and above will need to wait 7 days before the deletion is confirmed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk