Why was my account (Linked to Facebook, Google, Eyedentity or Guest) reset?

All accounts are saved on our servers. If you find that your account has been reset, it may be the result of you logging in to a different account. Check the icon beside your nickname in the Settings menu to see which account you are logged into.

Eyedentity.png          Facebook.png          Google.png
  Eyedentity              Facebook                 Google

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk