What if I spent money prior to the server wipe?

All players who have spent money on their accounts prior to the data wipe will be duely compensated. Players will be required to send in a ticket to our customer support with the following:

  • Transaction Date and Time
  • Transaction Amount
  • Transaction Receipt
  • In-Game Name of Account (before wipe)
  • Login Method (Google / Facebook / Eyedentity)
  • In-Game Name of Account (after wipe)
  • Login Method (Google / Facebook / Eyedentity)



Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk